Chercheurs de royaume {4}{G}{G}

Créature : elfe et éclaireur

Les Chercheurs de royaume arrivent sur le champ de bataille avec X marqueurs +1/+1 sur eux, X étant le nombre total de cartes dans les mains de tous les joueurs.

{2}{G}, retirez un marqueur +1/+1 des Chercheurs de royaume : Cherchez une carte de terrain dans votre bibliothèque, révélez-la, mettez-la dans votre main et mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque.

0/0

Illustrated by Mike Sass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chercheurs de royaume:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Realm Seekers enters the battlefield directly from a player’s hand without being cast, it counts itself when determining the value of X. (2014-05-29)
  • The value of X is determined as Realm Seekers enters the battlefield. Players can cast spells and activate abilities while Realm Seekers is on the stack to remove cards from their hands if they wish, and this will result in fewer counters being placed on Realm Seekers as it enters the battlefield. (2014-05-29)