Necromancer's Covenant {3}{W}{B}{B}

Enchantment

When Necromancer’s Covenant enters the battlefield, exile all creature cards from target player’s graveyard, then create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token for each card exiled this way.

Zombies you control have lifelink.

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Necromancer's Covenant:
  • The Zombie tokens are put onto the battlefield under your control. (2009-05-01)
  • Necromancer’s Covenant grants lifelink to all Zombies you control, not just the tokens put onto the battlefield with its first ability. (2009-05-01)