死灵术士盟约 {3}{W}{B}{B}

结界

当死灵术士盟约进战场时,放逐目标牌手坟墓场中的所有生物牌,然后每以此法放逐一张牌,便将一个2/2黑色灵俑衍生生物放进战场。由你操控的灵俑具有系命异能。

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死灵术士盟约:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Zombie tokens are put onto the battlefield under your control. (2009-05-01)
  • Necromancer’s Covenant grants lifelink to all Zombies you control, not just the tokens put onto the battlefield with its first ability. (2009-05-01)