Pacte du nécromancien {3}{W}{B}{B}

Enchantement

Quand le Pacte du nécromancien arrive sur le champ de bataille, exilez toutes les cartes de créature depuis le cimetière du joueur ciblé et mettez ensuite sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 2/2 noire Zombie pour chaque carte exilée de cette manière.Les zombies que vous contrôlez ont le lien de vie.

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pacte du nécromancien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Zombie tokens are put onto the battlefield under your control. (2009-05-01)
  • Necromancer’s Covenant grants lifelink to all Zombies you control, not just the tokens put onto the battlefield with its first ability. (2009-05-01)