Pacto de nigromantes {3}{W}{B}{B}

Encantamiento

Cuando el Pacto de nigromantes entre al campo de batalla, exilia todas las cartas de criatura del cementerio del jugador objetivo y luego pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Zombie negra 2/2 por cada carta exiliada de esta manera.Los Zombies que controlas tienen la habilidad de vínculo vital.

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pacto de nigromantes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Zombie tokens are put onto the battlefield under your control. (2009-05-01)
  • Necromancer’s Covenant grants lifelink to all Zombies you control, not just the tokens put onto the battlefield with its first ability. (2009-05-01)