屍術士の誓約 {3}{W}{B}{B}

エンチャント

屍術士の誓約が戦場に出たとき、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーの墓地にあるすべてのクリーチャー・カードを追放し、その後これにより追放されたカード1枚につき、黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。あなたがコントロールするゾンビは絆魂を持つ。

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 屍術士の誓約:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Zombie tokens are put onto the battlefield under your control. (2009-05-01)
  • Necromancer’s Covenant grants lifelink to all Zombies you control, not just the tokens put onto the battlefield with its first ability. (2009-05-01)