原初成长 {2}{G}

法术

增幅~牺牲一个生物。(你施放此咒语时可以额外牺牲一个生物。)从你的牌库中搜寻一张基本地牌,将之放进战场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。如果原初成长已增幅,则改为从你的牌库中搜寻两张基本地牌,将之放进战场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 原初成长:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose not to find any basic lands when you search. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)