原初の成長 {2}{G}

ソーサリー

キッカー ― クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる。(あなたはこの呪文を唱えるに際し、他のコストに加えてクリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げてもよい。)あなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カードを1枚探し、それを戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。原初の成長がキッカーされていたなら、代わりにあなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カードを最大2枚まで探し、それらを戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 原初の成長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose not to find any basic lands when you search. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)