Crecimiento primordial {2}{G}

Conjuro

Estímulo—Sacrificar una criatura. (Puedes sacrificar una criatura como coste adicional al lanzar este hechizo.)Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de tierra básica, pon esa carta en el campo de batalla y luego baraja tu biblioteca. Si el Crecimiento primordial fue estimulado, en vez de eso, busca en tu biblioteca hasta dos cartas de tierra básica, ponlas en el campo de batalla y luego baraja tu biblioteca.

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crecimiento primordial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose not to find any basic lands when you search. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)