自业自得 {3}{W}

瞬间

于本回合中,防止不由你操控的来源将对你和由你操控的鹏洛客造成的所有伤害。如果以此法防止了某个来源为生物的伤害,则自业自得对该生物造成等量的伤害。如果以此法防止了某个来源为非生物的伤害,则自业自得对该来源的操控者造成等量的伤害。

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 自业自得:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Comeuppance’s effect is not a redirection effect. If it prevents damage, Comeuppance (not the original source) deals damage to the permanent or player as part of that prevention effect. Comeuppance is the source of the new damage, so the characteristics of the original source (such as its color, or whether it had lifelink or deathtouch) don’t affect the new damage. The new damage is not combat damage, even if the prevented damage was. (2014-11-07)