Castigo merecido {3}{W}

Instantáneo

Prevén todo el daño que fueran a hacer fuentes que no controlas a ti y a los planeswalkers que controlas este turno. Si se previene daño de una fuente de criatura de esta manera, el Castigo merecido hace la misma cantidad de daño a esa criatura. Si se previene daño de una fuente que no sea criatura de esta manera, el Castigo merecido hace la misma cantidad de daño al controlador de la fuente.

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Castigo merecido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Comeuppance’s effect is not a redirection effect. If it prevents damage, Comeuppance (not the original source) deals damage to the permanent or player as part of that prevention effect. Comeuppance is the source of the new damage, so the characteristics of the original source (such as its color, or whether it had lifelink or deathtouch) don’t affect the new damage. The new damage is not combat damage, even if the prevented damage was. (2014-11-07)