Castigo Meritato {3}{W}

Istantaneo

Previeni tutto il danno che verrebbe inflitto in questo turno a te e ai planeswalker che controlli da fonti che non controlli. Se viene prevenuto in questo modo il danno da una fonte creatura, il Castigo Meritato infligge altrettanti danni a quella creatura. Se viene prevenuto in questo modo il danno da una fonte non creatura, il Castigo Meritato infligge altrettanti danni al controllore di quella fonte.

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Castigo Meritato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Comeuppance’s effect is not a redirection effect. If it prevents damage, Comeuppance (not the original source) deals damage to the permanent or player as part of that prevention effect. Comeuppance is the source of the new damage, so the characteristics of the original source (such as its color, or whether it had lifelink or deathtouch) don’t affect the new damage. The new damage is not combat damage, even if the prevented damage was. (2014-11-07)