Sort bien mérité {3}{W}

Éphémère

Prévenez, ce tour-ci, toutes les blessures qui devraient être infligées à vous et aux planeswalkers que vous contrôlez par des sources que vous ne contrôlez pas. Si les blessures d'une source créature sont prévenues de cette manière, le Sort bien mérité inflige autant de blessures à cette créature. Si les blessures d'une source non-créature sont prévenues de cette manière, le Sort bien mérité inflige autant de blessures au contrôleur de cette source.

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sort bien mérité:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Comeuppance’s effect is not a redirection effect. If it prevents damage, Comeuppance (not the original source) deals damage to the permanent or player as part of that prevention effect. Comeuppance is the source of the new damage, so the characteristics of the original source (such as its color, or whether it had lifelink or deathtouch) don’t affect the new damage. The new damage is not combat damage, even if the prevented damage was. (2014-11-07)