誅罰 {3}{W}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールしていない発生源があなたまたはあなたがコントロールするプレインズウォーカーに与えるすべてのダメージを軽減する。クリーチャーである発生源からのダメージがこれにより軽減されたなら、誅罰はそのクリーチャーにそのダメージと同じ点数のダメージを与える。クリーチャーでない発生源からのダメージがこれにより軽減されたなら、誅罰はその発生源のコントローラーにそのダメージと同じ点数のダメージを与える。

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 誅罰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Comeuppance’s effect is not a redirection effect. If it prevents damage, Comeuppance (not the original source) deals damage to the permanent or player as part of that prevention effect. Comeuppance is the source of the new damage, so the characteristics of the original source (such as its color, or whether it had lifelink or deathtouch) don’t affect the new damage. The new damage is not combat damage, even if the prevented damage was. (2014-11-07)