梅澤俊郎 {1}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・侍

武士道 1 (これがブロックに参加するかブロックされた状態になるたび、それはターン終了時まで+1/+1の修整を受ける。)

いずれかの対戦相手がコントロールするいずれかのクリーチャーが場から墓地に置かれるたび、あなたの墓地にあるインスタント・カード1枚を対象とする。あなたはそれをプレイしてもよい。 そのカードがこのターンいずれかの墓地に置かれる場合、代わりにそれをゲームから取り除く。

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 梅澤俊郎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still pay the mana cost of the target instant in your graveyard to cast it using Toshiro’s ability. (2005-02-01)
  • Creatures destroyed by an instant that you cast normally can cause a trigger that allows the instant to be cast again. For example, cast Terror on an opponent’s creature. The creature is destroyed, triggering Toshiro’s ability, and then the Terror is put into your graveyard. You can put Toshiro’s ability on the stack targeting the Terror and then recast it when the ability resolves. (2011-01-01)