Toshiro Umezawa {1}{B}{B}

Créature légendaire : humain et samouraï

Bushido 1 (Quand cette créature bloque ou devient bloquée, elle gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.)

À chaque fois qu'une créature contrôlée par un adversaire est mise dans un cimetière depuis le jeu, vous pouvez jouer la carte d'éphémère ciblée dans votre cimetière. Si cette carte devait être mise dans un cimetière ce tour-ci, retirez-la de la partie à la place.

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Toshiro Umezawa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still pay the mana cost of the target instant in your graveyard to cast it using Toshiro’s ability. (2005-02-01)
  • Creatures destroyed by an instant that you cast normally can cause a trigger that allows the instant to be cast again. For example, cast Terror on an opponent’s creature. The creature is destroyed, triggering Toshiro’s ability, and then the Terror is put into your graveyard. You can put Toshiro’s ability on the stack targeting the Terror and then recast it when the ability resolves. (2011-01-01)