Toshiro Umezawa {1}{B}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria - Samurai Umano

Bushido 1 (Quando questa blocca o viene bloccata, prende +1/+1 fino alla fine del turno.)

Ogniqualvolta una creatura controllata da un avversario viene messa in un cimitero dal gioco, puoi giocare una carta istantaneo bersaglio dal tuo cimitero. Se quella carta sta per essere messa in un cimitero in questo turno, invece rimuovila dal gioco.

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Toshiro Umezawa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still pay the mana cost of the target instant in your graveyard to cast it using Toshiro’s ability. (2005-02-01)
  • Creatures destroyed by an instant that you cast normally can cause a trigger that allows the instant to be cast again. For example, cast Terror on an opponent’s creature. The creature is destroyed, triggering Toshiro’s ability, and then the Terror is put into your graveyard. You can put Toshiro’s ability on the stack targeting the Terror and then recast it when the ability resolves. (2011-01-01)