Toshiro Umezawa {1}{B}{B}

Criatura Lendária - Samurai Humano

Bushido 1 (Quando este bloquear ou for bloqueado, ele recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno.)

Toda vez que uma criatura que um oponente controla for colocada num cemitério vinda de jogo, você pode jogar o card de mágica instantânea alvo de seu cemitério. Se aquele card fosse colocado num cemitério neste turno, em vez disso remova-o de jogo.

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Toshiro Umezawa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still pay the mana cost of the target instant in your graveyard to cast it using Toshiro’s ability. (2005-02-01)
  • Creatures destroyed by an instant that you cast normally can cause a trigger that allows the instant to be cast again. For example, cast Terror on an opponent’s creature. The creature is destroyed, triggering Toshiro’s ability, and then the Terror is put into your graveyard. You can put Toshiro’s ability on the stack targeting the Terror and then recast it when the ability resolves. (2011-01-01)