梅泽俊郎 {1}{B}{B}

传奇生物~人类/武士

武士道1 (每当它进行阻挡或被阻挡时,它得+1/+1直到回合结束。)

每当由对手操控的一个生物从场上进入坟墓场时,你可以使用目标在你坟墓场中的瞬间牌。 若该牌于本回合中将被置入坟墓场,则改为将其移出对战。

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 梅泽俊郎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still pay the mana cost of the target instant in your graveyard to cast it using Toshiro’s ability. (2005-02-01)
  • Creatures destroyed by an instant that you cast normally can cause a trigger that allows the instant to be cast again. For example, cast Terror on an opponent’s creature. The creature is destroyed, triggering Toshiro’s ability, and then the Terror is put into your graveyard. You can put Toshiro’s ability on the stack targeting the Terror and then recast it when the ability resolves. (2011-01-01)