背信操丝 {1}{U}{U}

生物结界

背信操丝只能结附在总法术力费用等于或小于2的生物上。

你操控受此结界的生物。

「今田一天天变得更加多疑,甚至怀疑最忠实的盟友已遭未知势力操弄。」
~神河通史

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 背信操丝:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Threads of Disloyalty can’t target a creature with converted mana cost 3 or greater. If it somehow enchants a creature with converted mana cost 3 or greater, Threads of Disloyalty is put into the graveyard the next time state-based actions are checked. (2005-02-01)
  • Creatures on the battlefield treat {X} in their mana cost as 0 for the purposes of calculating converted mana costs. (2005-02-01)
  • Tokens usually have a converted mana cost of 0. (2005-02-01)