Fili di Infedeltà {1}{U}{U}

Incanta Creatura

I Fili di Infedeltà possono incantare solo una creatura con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 2.

Tu controlli la creatura incantata.

“Con il passare del tempo, Konda divenne sempre più sospettoso, temendo che anche i suoi più fedeli alleati fossero manipolati da mani invisibili.”
—La Storia di Kamigawa

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fili di Infedeltà:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Threads of Disloyalty can’t target a creature with converted mana cost 3 or greater. If it somehow enchants a creature with converted mana cost 3 or greater, Threads of Disloyalty is put into the graveyard the next time state-based actions are checked. (2005-02-01)
  • Creatures on the battlefield treat {X} in their mana cost as 0 for the purposes of calculating converted mana costs. (2005-02-01)
  • Tokens usually have a converted mana cost of 0. (2005-02-01)