Fäden der Untreue {1}{U}{U}

Kreaturenverzauberung

Die Fäden der Untreue können nur eine Kreatur mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 2 oder weniger verzaubern.

Du kontrollierst die verzauberte Kreatur.

„Konda wurde immer argwöhnischer und befürchtete, dass selbst seine loyalsten Freunde von unbekannter Hand manipuliert wurden.“
—Die Geschichte von Kamigawa

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fäden der Untreue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Threads of Disloyalty can’t target a creature with converted mana cost 3 or greater. If it somehow enchants a creature with converted mana cost 3 or greater, Threads of Disloyalty is put into the graveyard the next time state-based actions are checked. (2005-02-01)
  • Creatures on the battlefield treat {X} in their mana cost as 0 for the purposes of calculating converted mana costs. (2005-02-01)
  • Tokens usually have a converted mana cost of 0. (2005-02-01)