不忠の糸 {1}{U}{U}

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

不忠の糸は点数で見たマナ・コストが2以下のクリーチャーにのみエンチャントできる。

あなたはエンチャントされているクリーチャーのコントロールを得る。

やがて今田はさらに怪しさを増していき、彼に最も忠義を貫いている者たちすら見えざる手に操られているのではないかという恐怖に陥った。
――神河史書

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不忠の糸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Threads of Disloyalty can’t target a creature with converted mana cost 3 or greater. If it somehow enchants a creature with converted mana cost 3 or greater, Threads of Disloyalty is put into the graveyard the next time state-based actions are checked. (2005-02-01)
  • Creatures on the battlefield treat {X} in their mana cost as 0 for the purposes of calculating converted mana costs. (2005-02-01)
  • Tokens usually have a converted mana cost of 0. (2005-02-01)