Fils d'infidélité {1}{U}{U}

Enchanter : créature

Les Fils d'infidélité ne peuvent enchanter qu'une créature ayant un coût converti de mana de 2 ou moins.

Vous contrôlez la créature enchantée.

« Avec le temps, Konda se fit plus suspicieux. Il finit même par croire que ses alliés les plus fidèles étaient manipulés par des mains invisibles. »
—L'histoire de Kamigawa

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fils d'infidélité:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Threads of Disloyalty can’t target a creature with converted mana cost 3 or greater. If it somehow enchants a creature with converted mana cost 3 or greater, Threads of Disloyalty is put into the graveyard the next time state-based actions are checked. (2005-02-01)
  • Creatures on the battlefield treat {X} in their mana cost as 0 for the purposes of calculating converted mana costs. (2005-02-01)
  • Tokens usually have a converted mana cost of 0. (2005-02-01)