Fios de Deslealdade {1}{U}{U}

Encantar Criatura

Traços de Deslealdade só pode encantar uma criatura com custo de mana convertido menor ou igual a 2.

Você controla a criatura encantada.

“Com o tempo, Konda se tornou mais desconfiado, temendo que até seus aliados mais leais estivessem sendo manipulados por mãos invisíveis.”
— A História de Kamigawa

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fios de Deslealdade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Threads of Disloyalty can’t target a creature with converted mana cost 3 or greater. If it somehow enchants a creature with converted mana cost 3 or greater, Threads of Disloyalty is put into the graveyard the next time state-based actions are checked. (2005-02-01)
  • Creatures on the battlefield treat {X} in their mana cost as 0 for the purposes of calculating converted mana costs. (2005-02-01)
  • Tokens usually have a converted mana cost of 0. (2005-02-01)