篤信の護法印 {1}{W}

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

{1}{W}:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。このターン、次にエンチャントされているクリーチャーに与えられる1点のダメージは、代わりにそれに与えられる。

神による攻撃に不承不承立ち向かった狐は、より受身に戦う術を訓練していた。

Illustrated by Tim Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 篤信の護法印:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Redirected damage retains its information. For example, your opponent attacks you with Slith Firewalker (which reads, in part, “Whenever Slith Firewalker deals combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on it.”) and you block with a creature enchanted with Ward of Piety. If you activate Ward of Piety, targeting your opponent, the Slith’s ability triggers during the combat damage step and it gets a +1/+1 counter. It’s still combat damage. (2005-02-01)