Guarda de piedad {1}{W}

Encantar criatura

{1}{W}: El siguiente 1 punto de daño que se le fuera a hacer a la criatura encantada este turno, en vez de eso, se le hace a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

Reticentes a atacar a los kami directamente, algunos kitsune se entrenaron en técnicas de lucha más pasivas.

Illustrated by Tim Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guarda de piedad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Redirected damage retains its information. For example, your opponent attacks you with Slith Firewalker (which reads, in part, “Whenever Slith Firewalker deals combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on it.”) and you block with a creature enchanted with Ward of Piety. If you activate Ward of Piety, targeting your opponent, the Slith’s ability triggers during the combat damage step and it gets a +1/+1 counter. It’s still combat damage. (2005-02-01)