Guardia della Pietà {1}{W}

Incanta Creatura

{1}{W}: Il prossimo punto danno che verrebbe inflitto alla creatura incantata in questo turno viene invece inflitto a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

Riluttanti a colpire direttamente i kami, alcuni kitsune si allenarono in tecniche di combattimento passive.

Illustrated by Tim Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardia della Pietà:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Redirected damage retains its information. For example, your opponent attacks you with Slith Firewalker (which reads, in part, “Whenever Slith Firewalker deals combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on it.”) and you block with a creature enchanted with Ward of Piety. If you activate Ward of Piety, targeting your opponent, the Slith’s ability triggers during the combat damage step and it gets a +1/+1 counter. It’s still combat damage. (2005-02-01)