Defesa de Piedade {1}{W}

Encantar Criatura

{1}{W}: O próximo 1 ponto de dano que seria causado à criatura encantada neste turno, em vez disso é causado à criatura ou ao jogador alvo.

Relutantes em atacar os kamis diretamente, alguns kitsunes treinavam técnicas de luta mais passivas.

Illustrated by Tim Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Defesa de Piedade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Redirected damage retains its information. For example, your opponent attacks you with Slith Firewalker (which reads, in part, “Whenever Slith Firewalker deals combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on it.”) and you block with a creature enchanted with Ward of Piety. If you activate Ward of Piety, targeting your opponent, the Slith’s ability triggers during the combat damage step and it gets a +1/+1 counter. It’s still combat damage. (2005-02-01)