梅泽的十手 {2}

传奇神器~武具

每当佩带此武具的生物造成战斗伤害时,在梅泽的十手上放置两个充电指示物。

从梅泽的十手上移去一个充电指示物:选择一项~佩带此武具的生物得+2/+2直到回合结束;或目标生物得-1/-1直到回合结束;或你获得2点生命。

佩带{2}

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 梅泽的十手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Umezawa’s Jitte’s activated ability generates a modal choice. The choice is made when the ability is activated. (2005-02-01)
  • If the “target creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn” mode is chosen, the target creature must also be announced. (2005-02-01)
  • The ability can be used any time Umezawa’s Jitte’s controller has priority — only the “target creature” choice has additional requirements. Choosing the “Equipped creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn” mode does nothing if the Jitte isn’t equipped to a creature when the ability resolves. (2005-02-01)
  • If the Jitte is moved after the “+2/+2” mode is announced but before it resolves, the bonus is given to the creature that is equipped when the ability resolves. (2005-02-01)
  • If the Jitte leaves the battlefield after the “+2/+2” mode is announced but before it resolves, the bonus is given to the creature that was most recently equipped once the ability resolves. (2005-02-01)