Umezawas Jitte {2}

Legendäres Artefakt - Ausrüstung

Immer wenn die ausgerüstete Kreatur Kampfschaden zufügt, lege zwei Ladungsmarken auf Umezawas Jitte.

Entferne eine Ladungsmarke von Umezawas Jitte: Bestimme eines Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +2/+2 bis zum Ende des Zuges; oder eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält -1/-1 bis zum Ende des Zuges; oder du erhältst 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Ausrüsten {2}

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Umezawas Jitte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Umezawa’s Jitte’s activated ability generates a modal choice. The choice is made when the ability is activated. (2005-02-01)
  • If the “target creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn” mode is chosen, the target creature must also be announced. (2005-02-01)
  • The ability can be used any time Umezawa’s Jitte’s controller has priority — only the “target creature” choice has additional requirements. Choosing the “Equipped creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn” mode does nothing if the Jitte isn’t equipped to a creature when the ability resolves. (2005-02-01)
  • If the Jitte is moved after the “+2/+2” mode is announced but before it resolves, the bonus is given to the creature that is equipped when the ability resolves. (2005-02-01)
  • If the Jitte leaves the battlefield after the “+2/+2” mode is announced but before it resolves, the bonus is given to the creature that was most recently equipped once the ability resolves. (2005-02-01)