Jitte d'Umezawa {2}

Artefact légendaire : équipement

À chaque fois que la créature équipée inflige des blessures de combat, mettez deux marqueurs « charge » sur le Jitte d'Umezawa.

Retirez un marqueur « charge » du Jitte d'Umezawa : Choisissez l'un — La créature équipée gagne +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour ; ou la créature ciblée gagne -1/-1 jusqu'à la fin du tour ; ou vous gagnez 2 points de vie.

Équipement {2}

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jitte d'Umezawa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Umezawa’s Jitte’s activated ability generates a modal choice. The choice is made when the ability is activated. (2005-02-01)
  • If the “target creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn” mode is chosen, the target creature must also be announced. (2005-02-01)
  • The ability can be used any time Umezawa’s Jitte’s controller has priority — only the “target creature” choice has additional requirements. Choosing the “Equipped creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn” mode does nothing if the Jitte isn’t equipped to a creature when the ability resolves. (2005-02-01)
  • If the Jitte is moved after the “+2/+2” mode is announced but before it resolves, the bonus is given to the creature that is equipped when the ability resolves. (2005-02-01)
  • If the Jitte leaves the battlefield after the “+2/+2” mode is announced but before it resolves, the bonus is given to the creature that was most recently equipped once the ability resolves. (2005-02-01)