Jitte de Umezawa {2}

Artefacto legendario - Equipo

Siempre que la criatura equipada haga daño de combate, pon dos contadores de carga sobre el Jitte de Umezawa.

Remover un contador de carga del Jitte de Umezawa: Elige uno: La criatura equipada obtiene +2/+2 hasta el final del turno; o la criatura objetivo obtiene -1/-1 hasta el final del turno; o ganas 2 vidas.

Equipar {2}.

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jitte de Umezawa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Umezawa’s Jitte’s activated ability generates a modal choice. The choice is made when the ability is activated. (2005-02-01)
  • If the “target creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn” mode is chosen, the target creature must also be announced. (2005-02-01)
  • The ability can be used any time Umezawa’s Jitte’s controller has priority — only the “target creature” choice has additional requirements. Choosing the “Equipped creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn” mode does nothing if the Jitte isn’t equipped to a creature when the ability resolves. (2005-02-01)
  • If the Jitte is moved after the “+2/+2” mode is announced but before it resolves, the bonus is given to the creature that is equipped when the ability resolves. (2005-02-01)
  • If the Jitte leaves the battlefield after the “+2/+2” mode is announced but before it resolves, the bonus is given to the creature that was most recently equipped once the ability resolves. (2005-02-01)