梅澤の十手 {2}

伝説のアーティファクト - 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーが戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、梅澤の十手の上に蓄積カウンターを2個置く。

梅澤の十手の上から蓄積カウンターを1個取り除く:以下の3つから一つを選ぶ。「装備しているクリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで+2/+2の修整を受ける。」「クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで-1/-1の修整を受ける。」「あなたは2点のライフを得る。」

装備 {2}

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 梅澤の十手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Umezawa’s Jitte’s activated ability generates a modal choice. The choice is made when the ability is activated. (2005-02-01)
  • If the “target creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn” mode is chosen, the target creature must also be announced. (2005-02-01)
  • The ability can be used any time Umezawa’s Jitte’s controller has priority — only the “target creature” choice has additional requirements. Choosing the “Equipped creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn” mode does nothing if the Jitte isn’t equipped to a creature when the ability resolves. (2005-02-01)
  • If the Jitte is moved after the “+2/+2” mode is announced but before it resolves, the bonus is given to the creature that is equipped when the ability resolves. (2005-02-01)
  • If the Jitte leaves the battlefield after the “+2/+2” mode is announced but before it resolves, the bonus is given to the creature that was most recently equipped once the ability resolves. (2005-02-01)