崩离乙太 {1}{G}

瞬间

选择目标神器或结界。其拥有者将它洗入其牌库。

塞洛斯的奇术师已学会利用自身魔法来织化出周遭世界,但这些魔法造物却可一丝丝地剥解殆尽。

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 崩离乙太:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the artifact or enchantment is an illegal target as Unravel the Aether tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No library will be shuffled. (2014-02-01)
  • If the artifact or enchantment is a token, it will be shuffled into its owner’s library when Unravel the Aether resolves, then will cease to exist. For practical purposes, whatever item is representing the token should not actually be put into the library, though the library is still shuffled. (2014-02-01)