에테르 해체 {1}{G}

순간마법

마법물체 또는 부여마법 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 마법물체 또는 부여마법의 소유자는 그것을 자신의 서고에 섞어 넣는다.

테로스의 저주술사들은 자신의 마법을 세계에 짜넣는 방법을 배웠지만 그 실은 풀어지기 십상이다.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 에테르 해체:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the artifact or enchantment is an illegal target as Unravel the Aether tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No library will be shuffled. (2014-02-01)
  • If the artifact or enchantment is a token, it will be shuffled into its owner’s library when Unravel the Aether resolves, then will cease to exist. For practical purposes, whatever item is representing the token should not actually be put into the library, though the library is still shuffled. (2014-02-01)