Desmanchar o Éter {1}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

Escolha o artefato ou encantamento alvo. Seu dono o embaralha em seu próprio grimório.

Os taumaturgos de Theros aprenderam a tecer sua mágica no mundo ao redor, mas ela pode ser desfeita fio por fio.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desmanchar o Éter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the artifact or enchantment is an illegal target as Unravel the Aether tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No library will be shuffled. (2014-02-01)
  • If the artifact or enchantment is a token, it will be shuffled into its owner’s library when Unravel the Aether resolves, then will cease to exist. For practical purposes, whatever item is representing the token should not actually be put into the library, though the library is still shuffled. (2014-02-01)