Détissage de l'Aether {1}{G}

Éphémère

Choisissez l'artefact ciblé ou l'enchantement ciblé. Son propriétaire le mélange à sa bibliothèque.

Les thaumaturges de Theros ont appris à tisser leur magie dans le monde qui les entoure, mais elle peut être détissée un fil après l'autre.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Détissage de l'Aether:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the artifact or enchantment is an illegal target as Unravel the Aether tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No library will be shuffled. (2014-02-01)
  • If the artifact or enchantment is a token, it will be shuffled into its owner’s library when Unravel the Aether resolves, then will cease to exist. For practical purposes, whatever item is representing the token should not actually be put into the library, though the library is still shuffled. (2014-02-01)