崩離乙太 {1}{G}

瞬間

選擇目標神器或結界。其擁有者將它洗入其牌庫。

塞洛斯的奇術師已學會利用自身魔法來織化出週遭世界,但這些魔法造物卻可一絲絲地剝解殆盡。

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 崩離乙太:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the artifact or enchantment is an illegal target as Unravel the Aether tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No library will be shuffled. (2014-02-01)
  • If the artifact or enchantment is a token, it will be shuffled into its owner’s library when Unravel the Aether resolves, then will cease to exist. For practical purposes, whatever item is representing the token should not actually be put into the library, though the library is still shuffled. (2014-02-01)