霊気のほころび {1}{G}

インスタント

アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とする。それのオーナーは、それを自分のライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

テーロスの秘術師たちは、身の回りの世界にその魔力を編み込む方法を会得した。しかしそれはその魔力の糸を1本づつ解きほぐすことで解体することも可能なのである。

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霊気のほころび:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the artifact or enchantment is an illegal target as Unravel the Aether tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No library will be shuffled. (2014-02-01)
  • If the artifact or enchantment is a token, it will be shuffled into its owner’s library when Unravel the Aether resolves, then will cease to exist. For practical purposes, whatever item is representing the token should not actually be put into the library, though the library is still shuffled. (2014-02-01)