马钦迪巡侦员 {2}{W}

生物~人类/骑士/伙伴

奋扬~每当马钦迪巡侦员或另一个伙伴在你的操控下进战场时,由你操控的生物获得警戒异能直到回合结束。

他与尊贵坐骑一道,警戒着地平线上的熙熙攘攘,空气中的丝丝气息,大地下的阵阵颤动。

2/3

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 马钦迪巡侦员:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vigilance matters only as attackers are declared. Giving a creature vigilance after that point won’t untap it, even if it’s attacking. (2015-08-25)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)