Makindi-Patrouille {2}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Ritter, Verbündeter

Zusammenkunft — Immer wenn die Makindi-Patrouille oder ein anderer Verbündeter unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, erhalten Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, bis zum Ende des Zuges Wachsamkeit.

Zusammen mit seinem edlen Reittier bemerkt er jede Silhouette am Horizont, jeden Geruch in der Luft und jede Erschütterung im Boden.

2/3

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Makindi-Patrouille:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vigilance matters only as attackers are declared. Giving a creature vigilance after that point won’t untap it, even if it’s attacking. (2015-08-25)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)