Patrulla de Makindi {2}{W}

Criatura — Caballero humano aliado

Alianza — Siempre que la Patrulla de Makindi u otro Aliado entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, las criaturas que controlas ganan la habilidad de vigilancia hasta el final del turno.

Sobre su noble montura, percibe cada forma en el horizonte, cada olor en el aire, cada temblor de la tierra.

2/3

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Patrulla de Makindi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vigilance matters only as attackers are declared. Giving a creature vigilance after that point won’t untap it, even if it’s attacking. (2015-08-25)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)