マキンディの巡回兵 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士・同盟者

結集 ― マキンディの巡回兵か他の同盟者が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは警戒を得る。

堂々たる獣に跨り、遥か地平に見える姿、風の匂い、大地の揺れ、そうした一切に気を配る。

2/3

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for マキンディの巡回兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vigilance matters only as attackers are declared. Giving a creature vigilance after that point won’t untap it, even if it’s attacking. (2015-08-25)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)