마칸디 순찰병 {2}{W}

생물 — 인간 기사 동맹

결집 — 마칸디 순찰병이나 다른 동맹이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 경계를 얻는다.

자신의 고귀한 산을 지키며 지평선 위의 모든 형상, 공기 중의 모든 냄새, 땅의 모든 떨림을 하나도 놓치지 않는다.

2/3

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 마칸디 순찰병:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vigilance matters only as attackers are declared. Giving a creature vigilance after that point won’t untap it, even if it’s attacking. (2015-08-25)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)