Patrulha de Makindi {2}{W}

Criatura — Humano Cavaleiro Aliado

Reunir — Toda vez que Patrulha de Makindi ou outro Aliado entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, as criaturas que você controla ganham vigilância até o final do turno.

Trabalhando com sua nobre montaria, ele percebe todas as silhuetas no horizonte, todos os aromas no ar, todos os tremores na terra.

2/3

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Patrulha de Makindi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vigilance matters only as attackers are declared. Giving a creature vigilance after that point won’t untap it, even if it’s attacking. (2015-08-25)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)