召獸學者 {1}{G}

生物~妖精/祭師/伙伴

敏捷{T}:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。此魔法力只能用來施放生物咒語。

「因我呼喚,牠們前來。因我傾聽,牠們留下。」

1/1

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 召獸學者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by Beastcaller Savant can be spent on any part of a creature spell’s total cost, including additional costs (such as kicker costs) and alternative costs (such as dash costs). It can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of creatures you control. (2015-08-25)
  • Mana produced by Beastcaller Savant can’t be used to activate an ability or cast an instant or sorcery spell that creates creature tokens. (2015-08-25)