獣呼びの学者 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・シャーマン・同盟者

速攻{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。このマナは、クリーチャー・呪文を唱えるためにのみ使用できる。

「私が呼べば来る。私が聴けば留まる。」

1/1

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 獣呼びの学者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by Beastcaller Savant can be spent on any part of a creature spell’s total cost, including additional costs (such as kicker costs) and alternative costs (such as dash costs). It can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of creatures you control. (2015-08-25)
  • Mana produced by Beastcaller Savant can’t be used to activate an ability or cast an instant or sorcery spell that creates creature tokens. (2015-08-25)