召兽学者 {1}{G}

生物~妖精/祭师/伙伴

敏捷{T}:加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。 此法术力只能用来施放生物咒语。

「因我呼唤,它们前来。因我倾听,它们留下。」

1/1

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 召兽学者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by Beastcaller Savant can be spent on any part of a creature spell’s total cost, including additional costs (such as kicker costs) and alternative costs (such as dash costs). It can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of creatures you control. (2015-08-25)
  • Mana produced by Beastcaller Savant can’t be used to activate an ability or cast an instant or sorcery spell that creates creature tokens. (2015-08-25)