Savant meneur des bêtes {1}{G}

Créature : elfe et shamane et allié

Célérité{T} : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix à votre réserve. Ne dépensez ce mana que pour lancer un sort de créature.

« Ils viennent parce que je les appelle. Ils restent parce que je les écoute. »

1/1

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Savant meneur des bêtes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by Beastcaller Savant can be spent on any part of a creature spell’s total cost, including additional costs (such as kicker costs) and alternative costs (such as dash costs). It can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of creatures you control. (2015-08-25)
  • Mana produced by Beastcaller Savant can’t be used to activate an ability or cast an instant or sorcery spell that creates creature tokens. (2015-08-25)